Our Boards

The Indianapolis Foundation Board of Directors- 2014

The original 1916 resolution of trust requires The Indianapolis Foundation to have six directors. Two are appointed by the Mayor of Indianapolis; two by the Marion County Circuit Court Judge; and two by the United States District Court presiding over Indianapolis. Each director is appointed to serve a six-year term.