CICF News / 2009 / February / News Post
February 4, 2009
Central Indiana Community Foundation Announces 2009 Board Members

The CICF Board of Directors appointed four new members to its board to serve three-year terms:
Henry L. Fernandez, USA Funds
Marianne Glick, Glick Training Associates
Joseph L. Smith, Jr., Baker & Daniels, LLP
Raul E. Zavaleta, Volatus Advisors, LLC.

Officers for CICF remain the same as 2008 and include:
John J. Quinn, chair
David Becker, vice chair
Steven A. Holt, secretary
Sarah Wilson Otte, treasurer.

CICF also recognizes outgoing member, Robert J. Laikin, who served six years on CICF's board.

CICF’s board of directors is comprised of six Indianapolis Foundation trustees, three Legacy Fund officers, and eight members nominated by CICF board members and from the community.

For more information call 317.634.2423.