CICF News / 2011 / February / News Post
February 8, 2011
The Indianapolis Foundation Announces 2011 Board Leadership

INDIANAPOLIS – The Indianapolis Foundation, an affiliate of Central Indiana Community Foundation (CICF), has elected the following officers for its 2011 Board of Trustees:

• Alan A. Levin, Barnes & Thornburg LLP, chair
• D. William (Bill) Moreau, Jr., Barnes & Thornburg LLP, vice-chair
• Sarah (Sally) Wilson Otte, secretary

Gregory (Greg) F. Hahn, Bose McKinney & Evans LLP, has been appointed to fill the vacant position held by 2010 board chair, J. Murray Clark, Baker & Daniels LLP.

The Indianapolis Foundation Board of Trustees 2011 includes:

Alan A. Levin

D. William (Bill) Moreau, Jr.

Sarah (Sally) Wilson Otte

Gregory (Greg) F. Hahn
Cynthia (Cindy) Simon Skjodt
Milton (Milt) O. Thompson

President and CEO
Brian Payne

The original 1916 resolution of trust requires The Indianapolis Foundation to have six trustees. Two are appointed by the Mayor of Indianapolis; two by the Marion County Circuit Court Judge; and two by the presiding Judge of the United States District Court. Each trustee is appointed to serve a six-year term.

More about The Indianapolis Foundation

Media Resources