Cornerstone Council

The formation of this new Council in January 2011 is comprised of former members of our Professional Advisors Leadership Council and recognizes the positive impact of the advice, counsel and service of these advisors as well as the tremendous contributions and valuable professional relationships formed.

Cornerstone Council Vision Statement
To continue the advocacy of former PALC Members as ambassadors for CICF and utilize their professional expertise to further the impact of philanthropy in our community .

PALC MEMBERS – past and present- are uniquely qualified to truly transform central Indiana through
their advocacy of philanthropy and CICF.

Kevin M. Alerding
Ice Miller LLP

Elaine E. Bedel, CFP
Bedel Financial Consulting, Inc.

Timothy J. Bender, J.D.
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP

Debora A. Bennett
Oxford Financial Group, Ltd

Angela M. Berg, JD 
M&I Wealth Management

*Patrick J. Burns  **
Katz, Sapper & Miller

*Robert F. Campbell  **
Campbell Kyle & Proffitt

E. Davis Coots
Coots Henke & Wheeler PC

Brad Coughill, CFP
Deerfield Financial Advisors, Inc.

Jeffrey Curtis, CPA
The Watermark Group

Louis E. Daugherty

Ellen M. Deeter
National Bank of Indianapolis

John M. Duffy
UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Brian Eagle
Eagle & Fein

Robert W. Elzer
Baker & Daniels, LLP

P. Richard Evans
Valeo Financial Advisors, LLC

Robert H. Everitt
M&I Wealth Management

Kristin G. Fruehwald
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Brant O.Gardner
Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Gina M. Giacone
Ice Miller LLP

Michael Giannamore

Nadine S. Givens
BKD Wealth Advisors, LLC

Geoffrey P. Gooch  **

Amy Griman, J.D.
Fifth Third Investment Advisors

Jack G. Hittle
Church, Church, Hittle & Antrim

William J. Holwager
Holwager, Byers and Caughey

Brad Hulse
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

Diane Hubbard Kennedy  **
Attorney at Law

Kenneth Klabunde, CFP
City Securities Corporation

Aaron Klopfenstein
Ronald Blue & Co., LLC

David W. Knall
Stifel Nicolaus & Company, Inc.

Pamela K. Koehler, J.D.
Hall Koehler P.C.

*John M. Kyle  **
Campbell Kyle & Proffitt

Michael J. Langdon
Langdon Shaw Associates, Inc.

Lawrence E. Lawhead, JD
Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Robert Lazard
Crowe Horwath LLP

Louis Lazaron
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

Diane L. Liptack  **
Hilgedag & Liptack

L. Robert Lowe, Jr.
Bose McKinney & Evans, LLP

Mike Manion
Woodley Farra Manion Portfolio Management, Inc.

Eric A. Manterfield
Krieg DeVault, LLP

Michael J. Mathews
Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

Roger Mattingly **
Hilliard Lyons

Jeanne McMains
Galbraith & McMains, P.C.

Karen Mersereau
Oxford Financial Group, LTD

Peggy Monson
Heartland Truly Moving Pictures

Ann M. O’Hara
Church Church Hittle & Antrim

Kevin Petrow
Petrow Vincent & Kane, P.C.

Nancy C. Pitt, J.D.
Financial Partners Group

Mike Rasor, CPA
L. M. Henderson & Company

Diane R. Sargeant, J.D.
Cox Sargeant & Burns, P.C.

Elizabeth Schlueter
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.

William B. Sharkey
PricewaterhouseCoopers, LLP

*James Stilwell  **
Attorney at Law

Lisa A. Stone  **
Ice Miller LLP

Lorelei Tolson
Oxford Financial Group, Ltd

John C. Trott
Valeo Financial Advisors, LLC

Elaine Waterhouse Wilson  **
Barnes & Thornburg, LLP

Leo G. Watson, Jr.
Spectrum Management Group

Gordon D. Wishard
Ice Miller LLP

C. Daniel Yates, J. D. - Cornerstone Chair
Bose McKinney & Evans LLP

* Deceased
** CGP Advisory Council (previous version of PALC)