Leadership Council

Members are among the most accomplished practitioners in their respective fields. They meet several times each year to learn more about the community, CICF and its services for advisors and clients.

PALC members enhance their knowledge of charitable giving, CICF and the impact CICF donors have on Central Indiana and beyond. Nominated by their peers, members serve rotating three-year terms.

Former PALC members remain connected by serving on CICF’s Cornerstone Council.

Current members of Our Professional Advisor Leadership Council
(As of Feb. 14, 2020)

Leslie Appel Maher
Gregory & Appel

Tom Bayer, CPA
Sikich, LLP

Jeff Bodkin, CPA

Bruce Bittner, JD,
Church, Church, Hittle & Antrim

Meredith Carbrey, CFP,
Bedel Financial Consulting, Inc.

Mychal Eagleson, CFP, AIF, ChSNC
An Exceptional Life Financial

Lizzie Evans, CFP
Evans May Wealth

Russ Ford, CFP
Wayfinder Financial

Eddie Gill
Wise Financial

Carol Greer, JD
Greer Law, P.C.

Kevin Hampton
Diamond Capital Management

Brett R. Headley
J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Laurie D. Johnson, JD,
Boje, Benner, Becker, Markovich & Hixon, LLP

Marya E. Jones, JD,
IU Health Foundation

Matthew Lewis, JD
STAR Financial Bank

Andy Manchir, ASA, CMA, CEPA
Katz, Sapper & Miller, LLP

Marcus Miller, CPA, CFP
Deerfield Financial Advisors, Inc.


Jennifer Norton, JD
Norton Estate Planning & Elder Law Firm, LLC

Jason Noyan
J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Robert Phillips, CFA, CFP, CPA
Spectrum Management Group

Rodney Retzner, JD
Krieg DeVault, LLP

Rafael Sanchez, JD
Old National Bank

Kyle Sanders
Legacy Consultants Group

Tanya Stewart Overdorf, JD
Tanya S. Overdorf, P.C.

Peter Ten Eyck, JD
Hackman Hulett LLP

Ryan Thomas, CFP, CPA
Column Capital Advisors, LLC

Rebecca Thompson Boyle, Lessonly

Elizabeth Timme, JD
Ice Miller LLP

Seema Parikshak Verma, CPA, CGMA
BGBC Partners, LLP

Vincent Viveros, CFP
Charles Schwab Private Client Investment Advisory

Julia Weaver, JD, LLM,
The Trust Company of Oxford at Oxford Financial Group, Ltd