Elevation Grant Program - Clinic Responses

Total Number Of Entries: 139

First Name Last Name Email Address Organization Title Do you have any questions regarding the… Entry creation date
Ryan Miller ryan.miller@ilsi.net Indiana Legal Services, Inc. Resource Development Associate May 22, 2024 at 11:32 am
Sabra Logan iibadadancecompany@gmail.com Iibada Dancers Inc. Founder May 15, 2024 at 5:06 pm
Larry Williams williamsl@indybcc.com Indy Black Chamber of Commerce Executive Director

Not at this time

May 15, 2024 at 11:59 am
Kurt Moore kurtericmoore@live.com STR8UP MENTORING FOUNDATION President/Founder May 15, 2024 at 10:27 am
Jeff Russ jruss@hhcorp.org The Health & Hospital Corporation of Marion County Grant Writer May 15, 2024 at 10:14 am
Jenny Okamoto jokamoto@lutheranfamily.org Lutheran Child & Family Services of Indiana/Kentucky Development Coordinator May 15, 2024 at 8:47 am
Shereeta Lacy shereetalacy@awombbagency.com Women on a Mission Building Bridges Founder and Strategist

Not yet

May 15, 2024 at 4:00 am
Ti’Gre McNear tigre.mcnear@gmail.com Living Water Fellowship Church Advisor Board Member May 14, 2024 at 9:07 pm
Tiffany Jackson tjackson@ndcbetterlife.org New Direction Church Executive Administrator May 14, 2024 at 8:22 pm
Shauna Campbell shaunancampbell@gmail.com Sea Scope Inc Board Chair May 14, 2024 at 8:20 pm
David Day davidday2025@gmail.com Love Fellowship Ministry Pastor May 14, 2024 at 7:17 pm
Shontae Davidson shontaedavidson80@icloud.com Cherishingfamilys@gmail.com CEO

Yes

May 14, 2024 at 4:46 pm
Carlie Turner CTurner@lisc.org LISC Indianapolis Program Officer

Is paying stipends an allowable use for the grant?

May 14, 2024 at 12:09 pm
Michaelangelo McClendon mmcclendon@drugfreemc.org Drug Free Marion County Inc. Executive Director May 14, 2024 at 10:58 am
Nicole Law nik307307@gmail.com Living Water Fellowship Boa4d Member

Na

May 13, 2024 at 7:03 pm
Jarrett Harris Jarrett.harris@livingwaterfc.org Living Water Outreach Board Member

None

May 13, 2024 at 6:54 pm
Tamara Harris tamara.harris@livingwaterfc.org Living Water Fellowship Church May 13, 2024 at 6:38 pm
Anthony Williamson awilliamson@saintfloriancenter.com Saint Florian Center Executive Director May 13, 2024 at 6:32 pm
ADRIENNE ROBINSON INFO@SWEENEESTYLE.com Sweenee Gurls Inc PRESIDENT May 13, 2024 at 3:22 pm
Jess Monk jmonk@lutheranfamily.org Lutheran Child and Family Services of Indiana and Kentucky Inc Director of Operations May 13, 2024 at 10:56 am
Ruby Pierce rubya.pierce@gmail.com Lidia House Inc.. Director of Finance

No

May 12, 2024 at 12:49 pm
Pamela Davis Unique@pamelaslydiahouse.com Lydia House Inc Ceo

The entire process. Thank you

May 12, 2024 at 12:18 pm
Kristin Peoples kristin@haindy.org Haitian Association of Indiana Project Manager May 11, 2024 at 3:20 pm
Kyra Harvey kyraharvey21@gmail.com All Optiond Engagement Coordinator at May 11, 2024 at 9:05 am
shantel badji thecreativegoddessllc@yahoo.com TheCreativeGoddessLLC Director

If you are not currently a Non-for-profit can you get a waiver?

May 10, 2024 at 4:13 pm
patricia TATE patriciapearls1@gmail.com Patricia Pearls CEO May 10, 2024 at 12:20 pm
Hannah Hadley hannah@bigcar.org Big Car Collaborative Grants & Marketing Coordinator

1. What is the total fund pool for Round 6?
2. What is the average funding for a program?

May 10, 2024 at 10:58 am
LaNisha I Clark lanisha@freewheelinbikes.org Freehwheelin’ Community Bikes Executive Director

What is the preferred amount of letters of support?

May 10, 2024 at 10:56 am
Lori Phillips-Steele lori.phillips-steele@csh.org Corporation for Supportive Housing (CSH) Director May 9, 2024 at 2:54 pm
Aimee Conrad-Hill aimee.conradhill@mattisoncorp.com ICRF Director of Fund Development May 9, 2024 at 2:23 pm
Sibeko Jywanza sjywanza@16tech.com 16 Tech Community Corporation Director of Community Relations

None at this time.

May 9, 2024 at 2:12 pm
Tracey Jackson tjackson@16tech.com 16 Tech Vice President of Workforce Dev & Community Impact

Not at this time

May 9, 2024 at 2:12 pm
Ira Mallory dkfilmcollective@gmail.com Derech Kharash Inc Chief Executive Officer May 9, 2024 at 2:00 pm
Eric Müller emuller@dreamaliveinc.org DREAM Alive, Inc. President & CEO May 9, 2024 at 1:06 pm
Amy Pangburn apangburn@kidsvoicein.org Kids’ Voice of Indiana Grants & Strategic Initiatives Manager May 9, 2024 at 11:33 am
Guy-Jo Gordon guyjo.gordon@csh.org CSH (Corporation for Supportive Housing) Senior Program Manager

Not at the moment yet I suspect I will once I attend.

May 9, 2024 at 10:57 am
Deandra Thompson dthompson@mylearningbee.org A Learning BeenAcademy CEO May 9, 2024 at 10:17 am
Hector Morales Hector@neighborhoodincubators.org NICHE Senior Consultant May 9, 2024 at 9:52 am
Jill Stinson jillastinson@gmail.com Crooked Creek CDC Board Member May 9, 2024 at 9:51 am
Tosseia Holmes tholmes@crookedcreekcdc.org Crooked Creek CDC CEO May 9, 2024 at 9:50 am
Jill Johnson solutionschild@gmail.com Real Conversations Director May 8, 2024 at 10:03 pm
Sheree Douthit sdouthit23@gmail.com No-Off Season, LLC Co-Owner/ Vice President May 8, 2024 at 5:47 pm
Robert Walls winningexperiences@gmail.com winning Experiences Inc Excutive Director

no

May 8, 2024 at 12:08 pm
Shereeta Lacy shereetalacy@awombbagency.com Women on a Mission Building Bridges Founder and Strategist

Not yet

May 7, 2024 at 11:36 pm
Kelly Ivey kivey@decaturproud.org George T. Goodwin Community Center Executive Director May 7, 2024 at 8:36 pm
Nicki Cochran nicki@overdoselifeline.org Overdose Lifeline May 7, 2024 at 10:14 am
Bryan Roesler bryan@quillgrants.com Quill Consulting Grant Writer May 7, 2024 at 10:07 am
Marcia Miller raisingnations@raisingnations.org RAISING NATIONS CARES LLC COO

Not at this time

May 7, 2024 at 7:59 am
Alisia Jackson prideacademyinc@yahoo.com Judah Ministries ED

No

May 6, 2024 at 11:37 pm
KT White westsidenewdaycenter@gmail.com West Morris Free Methodist Church Director

None currently

May 6, 2024 at 9:32 pm
Patricia Roe patpippens56@gmail.com Phillips Temple Church Grant Writer

Not at this time

May 6, 2024 at 9:24 pm
Joi McCrary joi@myresumeme.com ResumeMe CEO May 6, 2024 at 7:37 pm
Allyson Brown seascopefun@gmail.com Sea Scope Inc CEO May 6, 2024 at 5:09 pm
Diana Keely diana@stillwatersadc.org Stillwaters Adult Day Center Director May 6, 2024 at 3:37 pm
Juaneka Thomas love@charitycares.org Charity Cares Inc. Executive Director

Above it is lsted that this session is via Zoom – however on another communication, it lists that it will be held at Martin University. If you can please clarify the location I would appreciate it. Thank you for making this opportunity available.

May 6, 2024 at 2:23 pm
Monica White ajusticelady@gmail.com Centers of Wellness for Urban Women – CWUW May 4, 2024 at 12:24 pm
TiGre McNear togre.mcnear@gmail.com 3TOutreach, LLC Learning and Development Consultant

No

May 4, 2024 at 11:35 am
Marcia Miller raisingnations@raisingnations.org RAISING NATIONS CARES LLC COO May 4, 2024 at 9:27 am
Alyson NIcely Alyson.nicely@wishtv.com Indianapolis April 15, 2024 at 2:20 pm
Sarah Tamburri Sarah@wellbeingandequity.org Wellbeing & Equity Innovations Project Director April 12, 2024 at 4:39 pm
Traci Watson t.denise.watson@gmail.com MAHRS INDY GROUP April 11, 2024 at 1:33 pm
Twiggy Bullock mahrs@myyahoo.com MAHRS Indy group VP

No

April 11, 2024 at 1:17 pm
Michael French mfrench@oneindianafinancial.com St. Mark Church Inc Pastor April 9, 2024 at 3:45 pm
JANET HOWARD howardjanet15@yahoo.com FIRST SAMUEL MBC – SUMMER CAMP

No

April 9, 2024 at 1:35 pm
Tequilla Ncube foundation@tribenow.org THE TRIBE YOUTH FOUNDATION INC founder April 8, 2024 at 11:27 am
Janice Carter mjcarter29@aol.com Educational Destinations Comptroller April 5, 2024 at 6:17 am
Elizabeth Dickison Elizabeth@midwest.usta.com USTA/Midwest Tennis & Education Foundation Director of Development April 4, 2024 at 9:30 am
ADRIENNE ROBINSON INFO@SWEENEESTYLE.com Sweenee Gurls Inc CEO

NONE AT THIS TIME.

April 2, 2024 at 12:14 pm
Dr.Jessica Mosley-Braden info@deborahsplace.net Deborah’s Place Founder

When does the application open?

January 4, 2024 at 5:17 pm
Ashley Morgan Ashleym@honestliving4youngwomen.rg HONEST LIVING 4 YOUNG WOMEN INC Founder January 4, 2024 at 5:07 pm
Alika Altmiller aaltmiller@adultandchild.org Adult & Child Health Contracts and Grants Administrator January 4, 2024 at 2:02 pm
Brenda Hughett brenda.hughett@indy.gov Marion County Superior Court Probation Center Director January 4, 2024 at 12:18 pm
Rae Schnapp raeschnapp@gmail.com Community Forest Alliance Partner January 3, 2024 at 10:25 pm
Allison Hampton ahampton911@yahoo.com Iron Sharpens Iron vice chair January 3, 2024 at 9:26 pm
JaMarcus Fields ironsharpensiron26@gmail.com Iron Sharpens Iron W.A.S.T., Inc Executive Director

Not at this time.

January 3, 2024 at 8:22 pm
Brandon Randall trucolorsindy@gmail.com Tru Colors Indy Founder

N/A

January 3, 2024 at 6:36 pm
Martha Henn mhenn@ecommunity.com Community Health Network Foundation Grants Manager January 3, 2024 at 5:59 pm
Janessa Lewis janessa.lewis@prosperityenrichment.net Prosperity Enrichment CEO January 3, 2024 at 4:56 pm
Barry Stewart redirectionofhopeinc@gmail.com Redirection Of Hope, Inc. Executive Director

No

January 3, 2024 at 11:37 am
Lenerd McKinney lenerd.mckinney@sbcglobal.net He Cares, Inc. President

No

January 3, 2024 at 11:33 am
Carla Biro carla.biro@indwes.edu Indiana Wesleyan University Director of Career Labs

Looking to expand our reach in Marion County with our Mobile Career Lab.

January 3, 2024 at 10:56 am
Tracy Jackson haughviillstrkng@gmail.com HaughvilleStrong Neighborhood Association Vice President

No

January 3, 2024 at 4:56 am
Melaja Prentiss prentissmelaja@gmail.com Yap Advocate January 2, 2024 at 11:30 pm
Madonna Richardson madonnarichardson@att.net EDUCATIONAL DESTINATIONS INC Director January 2, 2024 at 8:41 pm
Aboshioma Obemeata info@atathletics.org Advancement Through Athletics Founder January 2, 2024 at 5:55 pm
Linetta Durand linetta.durand@indwes.edu Indiana Wesleyan University Director of Resource Development January 2, 2024 at 4:26 pm
Bryan Roesler bryan@quillgrants.com Quill Consulting (LifeSmart Youth and Mapleton Fall Creek Development Corporation) Grant Writer January 2, 2024 at 12:52 pm
Victoria Davis victoria@faithhtc.com Faith Healthcare Training Center Program Director

No…

January 2, 2024 at 6:37 am
Lori Perdue treehuggerlori@gmail.com Happy Hollow January 2, 2024 at 6:24 am
Donta Turner turnerdonta89@gmail.com Team Balance December 30, 2023 at 6:17 pm
Sherry Sykes sherrysykes964@gmail.com LOVE IN ACTION CEO

HOW DO i DOWNLOAD THE APPLICATION TO WORK OFFLINE?

December 30, 2023 at 11:11 am
Rae Karim goodgriefnow@gmail.com Good Grief Now! Founder December 29, 2023 at 8:36 pm
Teresa Lee-Robinson tlee_robinson@yahoo.com Zion Hill M. B. Church, Inc. Executive Director December 29, 2023 at 7:32 pm
Eugene Strader Jr midibass_57@yahoo.com Post Road Music Academy LLC Founder?Director December 29, 2023 at 5:09 pm
Tamara Harris smartstartsac@yahoo.com Smart Family Develpment CEO

Yes is my co applicant allowed to be on this meeting as well?

December 29, 2023 at 4:36 pm
Adrian Burney mendedarrows@mendedarrows.org Mended Arrows Executive Director

Those who have recieved elevation funds before are they considered under different metrics than new applicants?

December 29, 2023 at 3:40 pm
LaTonya Brown Info@leadingladiesindy.org Leading Ladies Incorporated Executive Director December 29, 2023 at 3:33 pm
Yolanda Woods adminoffice@nucindy.org New Unity Church Executive Administrator December 28, 2023 at 7:40 pm
Nicki Cochran nicki@overdoselifeline.org Overdose Lifeline December 28, 2023 at 3:46 pm
John Matthews jamm27@sbcglobal.net Financial Literacy Zone Inc President December 28, 2023 at 3:00 pm
LEARE TROUTMAN leraetroutman@gmail.com Financial Literacy Zone Inc Director December 28, 2023 at 2:57 pm
Shelae Bryant shelaebryant91@gmail.com Resolution Research CEO/Founder

N/A

December 28, 2023 at 8:08 am
Marvin Reynolds aspireindy@gmail.com Aapire Indy Executive Director December 27, 2023 at 7:28 pm
Shelae Bryant shelaebryant91@gmail.com Resolution Research Founder/CEO

N/A

December 26, 2023 at 6:54 am
Leslie Schulte chnoindy@gmail.com Community Heights Neighborhood Organization Board member December 23, 2023 at 7:58 pm
Tonya Geans themileswewalk@gmail.com The Miles We Walk Executive Director December 21, 2023 at 2:31 pm
Tracey Bingham traceybingham05@gmail.com Indy Premiere CEO / Manager

None

December 21, 2023 at 12:11 am
Eric Jones underdawgtalkpodcast@gmail.com Underdawg Talk LLC Founder December 20, 2023 at 8:51 pm
Beth Riedeman thecauseconduit@gmail.com The Riley Center Grant Manager December 19, 2023 at 6:33 pm
Denise Harris teshouseofthoughts@gmail.com TE’s House of Thoughts Program Assistant/Event Manager December 19, 2023 at 3:27 pm
Michaelangelo McClendon mmcclendon@drugfreemc.org Drug Free Marion County Inc. Executive Director December 19, 2023 at 1:10 pm
SHEILA BONDS smbonds@ameritech.net Alpha Mu Omega Chapter-AKA 1st Vice President December 19, 2023 at 8:58 am
Linda Lovelace-Fields lindamllove@yahoo.com Noble Characteristics Community Laision December 19, 2023 at 6:25 am
Ines Paez paezines80@gmail.com SADCO Project Director December 19, 2023 at 3:20 am
Tracey Bingham traceybingham05@gmail.com Director Of Indy Premiere Director December 18, 2023 at 10:36 pm
Douglas Tate douglastatejr@att.net Connectingdots2destiny,Inc Executive Director December 18, 2023 at 9:16 pm
Kelly Williams drkwilliams1908@gmail.com Ivy Endowment, Inc. Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc, Alpha Mu Omega Chapter 2nd Vice President December 18, 2023 at 5:19 pm
Jess Monk jmonk@lutheranfamily.org Lutheran Child and Family Services of Indiana and Kentucky Inc Director of Operations December 18, 2023 at 2:26 pm
Shonna Majors brightwoodcc@gmail.com www.brightwoodcc.org Executive Director

Clarity about the budget

December 18, 2023 at 2:09 pm
Lashonda Mckinney lmckinney@kheprw.org Kheprw Institute December 18, 2023 at 1:32 pm
val tate tatecoaching@gmail.com Wii Connect Executive Director December 18, 2023 at 12:37 pm
Mary Gladney mgladney58@gmail.com Fierce Seniors Inc Manager December 18, 2023 at 12:22 pm
Syreatha Jackson Syreathaj@gmail.com A Sincere Place CEO/LPN

Are start up organizations allowed to apply for grant as well? Thank you!

December 18, 2023 at 11:50 am
Lisa ollings lisa@cipf.foundation Central IN Police Foundation Executive Director December 18, 2023 at 11:16 am
Jawann Johnson j.johnson@1likemereentry.org Thomas Ridley’s 1 Like Me, Inc. Deputy Director December 18, 2023 at 9:54 am
Christina Choyce choyce.christina@gmail.com 25INC Foundation/ PJ Foundation December 16, 2023 at 10:02 pm
Alvin Boutte alvinboutte@gmail.com ProgressJoyfullyFoundation Nonprofit December 16, 2023 at 9:55 pm
Leatrice Riley info@trycc.org The Riley Center CEO

Not at this time

December 16, 2023 at 9:13 am
Deandra Thompson demthompso@gmail.com A Learning Bee Academy Ceo December 15, 2023 at 4:07 pm
Evelyn Evans welovekids2@sbcglobal.net NEW BEGINNINGS OF INDIANAPOLIS Director December 15, 2023 at 3:42 pm
Julie Zing julie@chincommunityin.org Chin Community of Indiana ED December 15, 2023 at 3:39 pm
Anthony Williamson Firefightert@sbcglobal.net Saint Florian Center Incorporated Executive Director December 15, 2023 at 3:37 pm
Rhonda Bayless rlbayless@cwuwonline.org Centers of Wellness for Urban Women December 15, 2023 at 3:37 pm
Patricia TATE patriciapearls1@gmail.com Patricia Pearls CEO December 15, 2023 at 3:36 pm
Paradise Bradford paradise@pphchildcare.org Pretty Passionate Hands Ceo December 15, 2023 at 3:33 pm
Phillip More phil@wepowersuccess.com We Power Success Program Director December 15, 2023 at 3:32 pm
Angela Youngq anyoung@prideacademy317.com Judah Ministries Grant Manager December 13, 2023 at 9:11 am
Evelyn Evans welovekids2@sbcglobal.net NEW BEGINNINGS OF INDIANAPOLIS Director December 11, 2023 at 10:41 am
melissa Shaw mtamaya05@gmail.com Project Our Generation Inc Founder December 6, 2023 at 11:51 pm

Export to CSV